Events marked in red are prestigious events in the club calendar. It is hoped that members will attend the evening presentations and fully support our Captain.

March 2018

18th - 31th
Sat, 31th Mar
Order of merit round 1 ( vice captains trophy) - Stableford (full-allowance)
Home

April 2018

1th - 29th

Sat, 1st Apr
TY Hafan Childrens Hospice  - Texas Scramble
Home
Sun,7th Apr
Order of merit (2nd Round) – Stableford
Home

Sun 8th Apr
The masters Sunday – Strokeplay max allowance 18
Home

Sat, 14th Apr
Order of merit 3rd round – Stableford
Home
Sun, 21st Apr
Order of merit final round – Stableford
Home
Sun 23rd Apr
Paul Beynon cup – Greensome foursomes
Home

Sun 29th Apr
-Jim Goode memorial Trophy -4BBB[/even]

May 2018

5th - 27th
Sat, 5th May
Home
Brian Waller Teas Scramble
Home

Sun 6th May
C Barnett Charity day[/even]

Sat 12th May
Home
Len Reames Memorial 4BBB[/even]

Sun 13th May
Home
Verdun Phillips Seniors Trophy & Monthly Medal-stableford
Home
Sat, 19th May
Captains fun day TBA 
Home

Sun, 26th May
Brian Hallet memorial cup  4BBB Stableford
Home

Sun , 27th May
Jack Flight Cup 3 man team[/even]

June 2018

2nd - 30th
Sat, 2nd Jun
Home
Dr Bevan & K Flower cups  Strokeplay
Home
Sun, 3rd Jun
Dr Bevan & K flower cups  Strokeplay
Home

Sat, 9th June
Martin Daniels Memorial cup
Home

Sat, 16th Jun
Vice Captain Fun Day 
Home
    

Sat, 17th Jun
Officers Cup S/Play 
Home
   
Sat, 11th Jun
OPEN DAY  4BBB
Home
Sun, 17th Jun
Officers cup  Strokeplay full allowance
Home

Sat, 23rd Jun
Monthly Medal Strokeplay Max 18
Home

Sat, 30th Jun
Captains day
Home

July 2018

7th - 29th
Sat, 7th Jul
Millenium Memorial Trophy Stabeford
Home
Sat, 8th Jul
Sir John Beynons Memorial cup  Bogey +/-
Home
Sun, 14th Jul
Dr Robin’s Cup Draw for Partners strokeplay
Home
Sat, 21st Jul
Singles open day strokeplay[/eventt]

Sun, 22th Jul
Home
Carnoustie medal strokplasy/-
Home
Sat, 28th Jul
Cliff Delahaye Memorial Cup 4BBB
Home
Sun, 29th Jul
Sir Frederrick Mills Cup
Home

August 2018

5th - 29th
Sat, 5th Aug
Mike Herbert Memorial Cup teams of 3 
Home
Sat, 11th Aug
Members & Guests 4BBB
Home
Sun, 12th Aug
W F Smith Cup strokeplay
Home
Sat, 18th Aug
Presients Cup 4BBB Stableford
Home
Sat, 25th Aug
Dennis Tibs Memorial Cup 4BBBcombined Stableford
Home

September 2016

1st - 29th
Sat,1st Sept
Gwyn Parry Round 1 Strokeplay
Home
Sat, 8th Sept
Gwyn Parry 2nd round  Strokeplay
Home
Sat, 15th Sep
Gwyn Parry 3nd round  Strokeplay
Home
Sat, 15th Sep
Gwyn Parry 4rd round  Strokeplay
Home
Sat, 29th Sept
Finals Day
Home